Balance.

Ann Voskamp over at A Holy Experience has done it again…. I know it’s the end of January and all the “New Year Resolutions” hoopla has simmered…and to be honest I have never been a “New Year Resolutions” kind of girl, not sure what that says about me?! Anyways-This year as I was actually contemplating what a resolution could be for me all I kept coming back to was this thought, “I can’t add something new to add on to my list of “to-do’s” or “try to be better at such and such”- I have too many of those as it is!” Then I would get discouraged about all the things I’m not “doing well” (lies from Satan). And the more I would go back to those thoughts, a small voice kept whispering the word balance. Balance. But how do I get balance? When I read this post though I felt like maybe, just maybe, if I worked up to doing these 25 things-which might take 25 years haha-I just might get some more balance in my day. I think I will start 1-3 of these things.

If you would like to start the 25 Point Manifesto for Sanity with me-or just know what I am talking about :)- click the link below!

www.http://www.incourage.me/2013/01/25-point-manifesto-for-sanity-in-2013.html

Leave a Reply

